Introducing my little man

21Aug08

Sebastian Anthony Jon finally decided to enter the world, 8 days late, on the 16th August at 23:23pm. He weighed 8lbs8′ and 51 cms long. The labour was very long (20 hours) and stressful but the end result is totally worth it.

I fall more in love with him as every day passes, and I love getting to know him. I love being a mum, I have never been more proud.

Now for some much needed rest. I apologise in advance for the lack of blogging that comes with being a new mother.

3 Responses to “Introducing my little man”

  1. Congratulations! get all the rest that you can

  2. He’s so very sweet. Congratulations. In about a month you will be a blogging maven because that’s all you’ll be doing while he naps :-). Until then, rest up.


  1. 1 It’s Been One Month « tom and jasmine

Leave a Reply

