Lil’ Doggy Baby Bib

24Jul08

I found a great bargain last week of 10 patterned fat quarters for the price of 5. I grabbed a bunch of cute baby ones, a few classic black and white ones, some Disney ones and this, the most gorgeous puppy dog pattern. I love the cute little doggies and the first thing I thought was to make something for my sisters 10 month old son because he has a puppy. I love this little bib and the stuffed applique doggy.

Now I am going to make a bunch of bibs for my baby with the other material.

One Response to “Lil’ Doggy Baby Bib”

  1. I every time emailed this weblog post pag too all my contacts, for the reason that iff
    like tto read it next my contacts wikll too.


Leave a Reply

