Foto-Friday: Honey Bee

18Jul08

I’m amazed how clear this picture turned out since I was literally shaking the whole time trying to get the photo. Despite the fact that I am allergic to bee’s, I was determined to get a nice shot of one. He kept buzzing from flower to flower and everytime I pushed the lens into his face he would move yet again. Every time he moved to a flower closer to me I would drop the camera (thank goodness for camera cords) and stumble back.

One Response to “Foto-Friday: Honey Bee”

  1. 1 Casey

    great picture! I’d be shaking too


Leave a Reply

